MAY
Saturday, July 30
Saturday, May 28
10:30am
Dragons 19 - Excitables 12
10:30am
Fringe 8 - Rip Tide 1
12 noon
Dogfish 8 - Fringe 7
12 noon
Excitables 1 - Dragons 2
5:30pm
Bulkheads 7 - Clippers 11
5:00pm
Clippers 0 - Bulkheads 3 Sunday, July 31
Sunday, May 29 9:00am Outsiders 5 - Clippers 12
10:30am
Dragons 7 - Rip Tide 2
10:30am
Rip Tide 2 - Outsiders 1
12:00 noon
Fringe 7 - Bulkheads 6
12 noon
Fringe 3 - Dogfish 7
5:30pm
Dogfish 6 - Outsiders 4
AUGUST
Monday, May 30 Sunday, August 7
12:00 noon
Clippers 6 - Dogfish 7
12:00 noon
Outsiders 0 - Dogfish 5
1:30pm
Excitables 7 - Outsiders 0
2:00pm
Rip Tide 0 - Cippers 6
JUNE Saturday, August 13
Saturday, June 18
9:30am Bulkheads 1 - Dogfish 0
5:30pm
Dragons 7 - Clippers 4
6:00pm Clippers 3 - Dragons 2
Saturday, June 25 Saturday, August 20
12:00 noon
Dogfish 4 - Excitables 8
11:30am Bulkheads - Rip Tide
5:30pm
Bulkheads 6 - Dragons 9
5:30pm
Clippers - Fringe
Sunday, June 26 Sunday, August 21
10:30am
Outsiders 1 - Fringe 4 10:30am Bulkheads - Rip Tide
12:00 noon
Dogfish - Excitables
Saturday, August 27
5:30pm
Bulkheads - Dragons
10:30am Outsiders - Excitables
JULY 12:00 noon Rip Tide - Dogfish
Friday, July 1
5:30pm
Bulkheads - Fringe
6:15pm
Fringe 5 - Excitables 7
PLAYOFFS
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, August 28
10:30am
Rip Tide 0 - Bulkheads 19 10:30am #6 @ #3
12:00 noon Clippers 0 - Excitables 10 12:00 noon #5 @ #4
5:30pm
Dogfish 7 - Dragons 6 CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Sunday, July 3
Saturday, September 4
10:30am
Outsiders 7 - Rip Tide 2 5:00pm  
12:00 noon
Dogfish 6 - Bullkheads 7
5:30pm Fringe 3 - Clippers 5
Monday, July 4
1:00pm Dragons 3 - Outsiders 1

Tie Breaker Rules:

(1) Head-to Head Competition
(2) Run Differential (Head-to-Head)
(3) Coin Toss


 


 

Act of God Rule:

Rainouts will try to be rescheduled but are subject to cancellation

 


 

Visiting teams are listed first
and the home teams, second.

Sunday, July 10
10:30am
Dragons 12 - Bulkheads 6
12:00 noon Rip Tide 0 - Fringe 8
Saturday, July 16
10:30am Clippers 8 - Outsiders 5
12:00 noon Dogfish 12 - Rip Tide 1
5:30pm
Excitables 7 - Bulkheads 3
* Fan Appreciation Game *
Sunday, July 17
10:30am Fringe 7 - Dragons 0
12:00 noon Bulkheads 11 - Outsiders 4
Sunday, July 17
10:30am Fringe - Dragons
12:00 noon Bulkheads - Outsiders
Saturday, July 23
5:30pm
Rip Tide 0 - Excitables 7
Sunday, July 24
10:30am Outsiders 8 - Dragons 12
12:00 noon Excitables 5 - Rip Tide 4
 

 

Schedule and rules supplied by:

Commissioner: The Honorable Dick Starkey   
(dickstar@aol.com)
 
Deputy Commissioner: Alex Chefetz
(alex.chefetz@gmail.com)
 


       

     

 

Copyright 1998-2011 Frank Markus
Last Revised: 08/18/2011