Village Justice Nicholas DiCostanzo, Mayor Scott Rosenblum and trustee Hugh O'Brien
were sworn in by Village Clerk Mario Posillico.  
Newly elected trustee Bruce Rich was unable to attend the ceremony. 




Mayor Scott Rosenblum

Trustee Hugh O'Brien
Village Justice Nicholas Di Costanzo

Photographs above copyright © 2004 by Frank Markus


Copyright © 1998-2004 Frank Markus, S.C.A.A.
Last Revised: 08/28/2004